CD (includes download)


Purchase the CD (includes instant digital download)

1. Hello Monday
2. Kamben silo
3. Sing for the moment
4. Immortal Words of Bixby
5. Hey You!
6. Lookin for a shot at redemption
7. Obangaina
8. Hands together
9. Mountain of Iriga
10. Champion



The album Mga Kanta Ng Puso (Songs of the heart) was a landmark step in Mr.Will’s journey to blend the feel of West African percussion and mainstream British sounds to create a melody which will appeal to music fans the world over.

The CD features 10 tracks with vocals provided by African stars Seby Ntege, Hassan Kayemba and Jahman Sillah. The album launched at the 2012 Drumcamp festival and was toured during 2012/2013. BBC Radio 3 picked up ‘Sing for the Moment’ from the debut album, featuring it as BBC Introducing ‘Track of the Week’ on World on 3 in 2018 and was part of the Seby Ntege Five Notes Tour of 2018.

Included in the price is an instant digital download in mp3 format.